Contact Us

Contact Us

Plot No. 39, Sector-J, Phase-4,
Parvati Co-operative Industrial Estate,
Yadrav, Tal: Shirol. Dist: Kolhapur

Admin – Siddharthgroup21@gmail.com
Admin – siddharth@siddharthdairy.com
Admin – waseem@siddharthdairy.com
Electrical department – electrical@siddharthdairy.com
Engineering department – engineering@siddharthdairy.com
Lab department – lab@siddharthdairy.com
Logistics department – logistics@siddharthdairy.com
Production department – production@siddharthdairy.com
Purchase department – purchase@siddharthdairy.com
Store department – stores@siddharthdairy.com
HR department – hr@siddharthdairy.com
Security department – security@siddharthdairy.com
Marketing department – marketing@siddharthdairy.com
Account department – account@siddharthdairy.com

GENERAL INQUIRY